Boom!

Today I completed my first online open uni course Introduction to Child Psychology! I feel really proud of myself.

I’ve had a good day today, managed to stay awake, so fingers crossed I sleep well tonight.

I keep getting worried that something isn’t right, that there’s a lump oright rightside, I know there is one there, I presume it’s just scar tissue but if I think about it too much, I start getting worried. I think it’s because of me having to go back into hospital, I worry it’ll happen again. Apart from this I’m getting on ok. No pain, only bowel issues…..Same old! Shall be glad to turn a corner with this, it gets you down! From what I’ve read and seen on forums, dodgy, lazy painful bowel can go on for a good few weeks! Great :-\

Leave a Reply

