Keep smiling

So today is Saturday, I feel ok, still look as white as a ghost, weak and tired but happy, so happy to be home. We’ve had so many messages of support from friends near and far and they have meant such a lot to us all. I’m a long way from being better but it’s the start of my recovery now and I know, slowly but surely I’ll get there. It’s been a rollercoaster so far, but bring it on. It’s been much harder than I ever imagined, but funnily I still have no actual pain from my hysterectomy, I hope this continues.

🙂

Leave a Reply

